Wonderwall MSN's twitterview med Cody igår!

Question:@codysimpson Great -- let's go! We're so psyched for #PreviewToParadise! What's your favorite song on it? #twitterview

Answer:@WonderwallMSN an acoustic track I wrote called 'Gentleman'. definitely a song for the girls

Q:@codysimpson Oh la la. Your fans will love that! So we saw you get #Punkd last week. Who would YOU like to punk? #twitterview

A:@WonderwallMSN I'd punk my sister @allsimpson! Or a celebrity crush of mine, maybe @EvaLongoria. haha <3

Q:@codysimpson Those would both be fun! You're from Australia. What's your favorite thing about being in America? #twitterview

A:@WonderwallMSN well there's some great burger joints here in the States! yyeeww

Q:@codysimpson There are a lot of delish places to go. What do you miss most about Australia (besides friends & family)? #twitterview

A: @WonderwallMSN I miss the surf in my home town! my mates and I always had great local surf sessions.

Q:@codysimpson We bet the waves are awesome there. You got to meet @BarackObama. What was that like? #twitterview

A: @WonderwallMSN oh yeah! such an incredibly iconic man @BarackObama is! he's a real wise guy. I was honored.

Q:@codysimpson I'm sure it was really cool meeting him. Who would you be totally star struck if you met? #twitterview

A:@WonderwallMSN probably @galifianakisz hahahaha. I reckon he's hilarious aye

Q: @CodySimpson LOL. We agree with that one. This summer, you're touring with @BigTimeRush. What's your must-have on tour? #twitterview<

A: @WonderwallMSN my family, my iPhone, and a nice a bottle of ketchup. lol<

Q: @CodySimpson V. important things! OK, fan Q time! @Irene_rivera13 asks: What is the most trouble you’ve ever gotten into? #twitterview

A: @WonderwallMSN @Irene_rivera13 haha, I may have to keep that private. Although I did learn my lesson!

Q: @CodySimpson LOL. Fair enough! Another fan ? @FearlessJupiter asks: do you name your guitars? #twitterview

A: @WonderwallMSN @FearlessJupiter so far I have Norbert, Dunkin, Donut and Wang Chung.

Q:@CodySimpson Wow -- those are fun names! Last question -- can you tweet us a picture of yourself? #twitterview<

A: here you go @WonderWallMSN (bilden ser du nedanför)



A:okay @WonderwallMSN, being serious this time, hahaha(bilden ser du nedanför)

@WonderwallMSN svarade såhär >> @CodySimpson Such the jokester! Thanks for the picture and #twitterview!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0