Twitter chat igår med Cody!


Fan Question: @CodySimpson what are you most looking forward to about the tour this summer?? #PreviewToParadise

Cody: @1C4R3S seeing my beautiful fan's having the best time. #previewtoparadise


FQ: @codysimpson is gentleman the new not just you?

C: @simpsonLAangels maybe (;

FQ: @CodySimpson What is your favorite song from #previewtoparadise?

C: @143CodyJustin #WISHUWEREHERE

FQ: @CodySimpson If Eva Longoria had to spend a day with you, what would you do?

C: @smile_faith6113 I'd teach her to surf.. Oh wouldn't she be beautiful at it! #previewtoparadise

FQ: @CodySimpson What's your favorite lyric from Gentleman?(: #PreviewToParadise

C: @CodysAngel143 "I wanna be the one you hug, when the world is just too much" #gentleman

FQ:  Could I be your beach wife? #PreviewToParadise @codysimpson

C: @beelufr yes ma'am. #previewtoparadise

FQ: @CodySimpson What is your favorite song at the moment?<

C: @MaryJaneSylvain "I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)" - John Mayer #PreviewToParadise

FQ: @CodySimpson How stoked are you about #PARADISE since #PreviewToParadise is going biiiiggg? Xo

C: @CRSyeaah SO stoked. I'm ready I'm ready

FQ:@Codysimpson can I know what drives you wild?(; #PreivewToParadise

C: @CodysClassyBabe good surf and ketchup

FQ: @CodySimpson how was the car wash today? yeeeeww. #PreviewToParadise

C: @ItsNicole34 I've definitely had more exciting car washes in my days #PreviewToParadise

FQ: @codysimpson #previewtoparadise thoughts on life?

C: @CharmingCody how good is life aye

FQ: @CodySimpson #previewtoparadise how are you? xxxxx

C: @PhebeCarlton ah refreshing genuine questions. I'm good, you? I love the life I live too by the way mate <3

FQ: @CodySimpson #previewtoparadise r u coming back to Indiana anytime soon??? #previewtoparadise

C: @jnm1997 Yes ma'am. On the tour this summer. #previewtoparadise


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0