#BingIt chat with Cody


Q1: @Bing and @dosomething just announced Summer of #Doing today. What are you doing to help others this summer? #BingIt

Cody: I'm hoping to put smiles on my fans faces every night on tour this summer! yeeew<3 @bing @dosomething @heartofLA #bingit

Fan question: #BingIt Cody - What are usually your thoughts when you're surfing?

Cody: I don't think, I surf! @ForeverCodyAlli

Fan Question: @CodySimpson Are you going to do a tour in the UK!? #bingit

C: I'll be there in the fall! @SomedayFantasy #bingit

FQ: #bingit @CodySimpson what do you look for in a girl?

C: a laid-back chick that's down to go to the beach all the time. ahha @codysangelxoxo #bingit

FQ: @CodySimpson what's on your mind right now?! :* #bingit

C: @annaprado12 getting psyched for my @DoSomething acoustic performance @HeartOfLA #bingit

FQ: @CodySimpson - since you got Punk'd, what celebrity would you most like to punk? #bingit

C: @ashleytaylor143 I'd punk my sister, @allisimpson. she's real sensitive. mwuahaa. #bingit

FQ: @CodySimpson what is your favorite song in your album? #bingit

C: @trishaalyarahmi a new single, #WISHYOUWEREHERE !! #bingit

FQ: @CodySimpson #bingit , whos your inspiration brah?(:

C: @CodysAngels1043 my fans brah <3 #bingit

FQ:#BingIt @CodySimpson - so...... When did you learn to sing?? And to play the guitar?? Please answer me!!!

C: @Valerie_Diez as a young kid! #bingit


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0