EXCLUSIVE: Inside Info about Cody’s Birthday Celebrations!

Engelska: We spent the whole day with Cody Simpson yesterday at our exclusive photo shoot – and we got a lot of cool scoop for you guys. Cody’s birthday was Wednesday, so we decided to throw him a mini-birthday party (complete with cupcakes and candles that spelled out his name!). Cody also spilled about what he did on his actual birthday.

“I went to a basketball game last night for my birthday!” he gushed. “I was in the studio all day on my birthday, so I had some friends come visit at the studio, but at night I went to the Clippers and the Heat game. I was with my family and we had a box to sit in. We all chilled there and it was really fun! I ate lots of food and hung out.”

Svenska: Vi tillbringade hela dagen med Cody Simpson går vid vår exklusiva fotosession - och vi fick en massa häftiga scoop för er. Cody födelsedag var onsdag, så vi bestämde oss för att kasta honom en mini-födelsedagsfest (komplett med muffins och ljus som preciseras hans namn!). Cody spillde också om vad han gjorde på sin egentliga födelsedag.

"Jag gick till en basketmatch igår på min födelsedag!" Han forsade. "Jag var i studion hela dagen på min födelsedag, så jag hade några vänner som kom och besökte i studion, men på natten gick jag till Clippers och the Heat spelet. Jag var med min familj och vi hade en "box" att sitta i. Vi alla chillade där och det var riktigt kul! Jag åt massor av mat och hängde ut. "

källa ~ bopandtigerbeat.com


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0