Cody Simpson's Japanese Tour Diary på TeenVouge.com


"Taking a photo with some students on the street in Kyoto." - Cody Simpson

"Went to check out the famous temple in Kyoto." - Cody Simpson
"I actually asked to take a picture with these girls, not the other way around." - Cody Simpson

"This was the best game at Sega World, I think Matt and I set the record." - Cody Simpson
"This was a really cool temple in Nagoya, needless to say I slid all the way down that banister." - Cody Simpson

"Can't beat my home crowd in Gold Coast!" - Cody Simpson

"Waiting for the Bullet train to Osaka with my mate Matt." - Cody Simpson
"I love this photo we took on the street in Osaka after dinner." - Cody Simpson

"Alli and I had a great time in this Anime photo booth at Sega World in Tokyo." - Cody Simpson

"I took this photo at the mall where I performed in Tokyo, love those fans!" - Cody Simpson

källa - teenvouge.com

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0